River Watch Committees


Architectural Control Committee (ACC)


The ACC form is available on the Documents Web page. Please submit any forms to Greenacre Properties by the Friday before the next meeting for review at the monthly meeting. The committee meets the same night as the Board of Directors at 6:30pm at Beef O’Bradys, 433 Bell Shoals Rd. Contact Greenacre Properties for additional information.

2017 ACC Meeting Dates


If you wish to vounteer for the ACC, please contact riverwatchacc@gmail.com

Date Type
Wed, January 18, 2017 Annual Meeting
Wed, February 15, 2017 Board
Wed, March 15, 2017 Board
Wed, April 19, 2017 Board
Wed, May 17, 2017 Board
Wed, June 21, 2017 Board
Wed, July 19, 2017 Board
Wed, August 16, 2017 Board
Wed, September 27, 2017 Board
Wed, October 18, 2017 Board
Wed, November 15, 2017 Board

Landscape Committee

Name Email
Carol Livingston Carol@LivingstonMail.com

Website Committee

Name Email
Judy Serra jas73vs85@gmail.com
Kevin McIntosh webmaster@castawaywebdesign.com

Social Committee

Name Email
Kara Rutherford prplehazedog@aol.com

Neighborhood Watch Committee

Name Email
No members at this time.

Newsletter Committee

Name Email
No members at this time.